top of page

AMV Metall OÜ

Aadress

Ettevõtluse 2

Karksi-Nuia 

Viljandi maakond

69103

Kontakt

+372 5304 7074

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Reg. nr:

KMKR:

IBAN:

12084999

EE101613529

EE261010220194437223

Our team

Madis Millistvere

Project manager, Board member

E-mail: madis@amvmetall.ee

Phone: +372 5622 8063

Heinari Reinbach

Administrative manager, member of the Board

E-mail: heinari@amvmetall.ee

Phone: +372 5692 2350

Andre Aavastik

Finishing manager, member of the Board

E-mail: andre@amvmetall.ee

Phone: +372 5304 7074

Martin Oun

Master of production

E-mail: martin@amvmetall.ee

Phone: +372 5786 4023

Rait Mutle

Tehasejuht

E-mail: rait@amvmetall.ee

Telefon: +372 5246596

Meelis Salumaa

A master of finishing

E-mail:   finishing@amvmetall.ee

Phone: +372 5885 4545

Kristjan Lõvi

Assembly Manager

E-mail: kristjan@amvmetall.ee

Telefon: +372 512 5974

Artemi Borovik

Keevituskoordinaator (KT)

E-mail: artemi@amvmetall.ee

Rivo Luuka

Paigaldusjuht

E-mail: rivo@amvmetall.ee

Telefon: +372 5568 5044

Karen Mutle

Personalijuht

E-mail: karen@amvmetall.ee

Telefon: +372 5916 5874

bottom of page